Pilates for Everybody

Pilates mat work and gentle stretching to strengthen the core muscles, tone and increase flexibility in the back and spine. Will also improve balance, breathing, energy level and posture. All levels welcome.

Registration fee: $ (Jan Session $76 : Winter Session $178)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
8 sessions
Mon.,Aug 4:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Tue.,Aug 5:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Aug 11:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Tue.,Aug 12:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Aug 18:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Tue.,Aug 19:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Aug 25:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Tue.,Aug 26:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H
9 sessions
Wed.,Jan 4:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jan 9:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jan 11:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jan 16:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jan 18:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jan 23:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jan 25:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jan 30:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 1:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H
21 sessions
Mon.,Feb 6:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 8:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Feb 13:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 15:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 22:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Feb 27:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 1:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 6:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 8:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 13:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 15:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 20:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 22:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 27:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 29:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Apr 3:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 5:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Apr 10:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 19:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Apr 24:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 26:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More