Wednesday: Kundalini Yoga

For beginners through advanced students. Balance your body and mind. Increase physical vitality and mental clarity. In each class you will breathe consciously, practice kriyas (moving combinations of postures) and relax deeply to integrate the benefits.The class will close with meditation which brings awareness, control of thoughts and reduces stress. Call the Wellness Center 617-243-6221 for more information.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $140.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
9 sessions
Wed.,Apr 23:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Apr 30:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 7:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 14:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 21:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 28:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 11:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 18:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 25:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
10 sessions
Wed.,Apr 27:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 4:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 11:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 18:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,May 25:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 1:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 8:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 15:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 22:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 29:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

May 24: Free Skin Cancer Screening

Make your appointment for a free skin cancer screening by a Newton-Wellesley Hospital dermatologist
» More

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More