Tai Chi - All Levels

Through slow and rhythmic movements, increase circulation, relieve stress, promote joint & muscle flexibility and increase strength. Over time, you will experience a marked improvement in concentration, range of motion and balance.

Registration fee: $ (Spring Session: $112.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
4 sessions
Mon.,Jan 6:6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Mon.,Jan 13:6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Mon.,Jan 20:6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Mon.,Jan 27:6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.
8 sessions
Mon.,Apr 28:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 5:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 12:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 19:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 2:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 9:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 16:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 23:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Free Post-Marathon Athlete Injury Clinics

Come to our free injury clinics for the diagnosis and treatment of injuries or illnesses that are the result of participating in the Boston Marathon.
Learn More >

Wellness Classes Offered Throughout the Year

Did you know we offer Pilates, Zumba, Yoga and other wellness classes year-round? Sign up now.
Learn More >

 

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >
  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >