Wednesday: Kundalini Yoga

For beginners through advanced students. Balance your body and mind. Increase physical vitality and mental clarity. In each class you will breathe consciously, practice kriyas (moving combinations of postures) and relax deeply to integrate the benefits.The class will close with meditation which brings awareness, control of thoughts and reduces stress. Call the Wellness Center 617-243-6221 for more information.

Registration fee: Fall Session $160
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
2 sessions
Thu.,Sep 12:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 2:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Lee Kraft Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
10 sessions
Wed.,Oct 7:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 14:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 21:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 28:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Nov 4:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Nov 18:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 2:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 9:7:15 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 16:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 23:7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
Class will not met Nov 11th, Nov 25th

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.


Upcoming Classes

Did you know Newton-Wellesley offers childbirth education and wellness center classes? Check out this season's latest childbirth, exercise, Pilates, Yoga and Tai Chi classes at the Hospital.
» Class Schedule

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More