Tuesday - Kundalini Yoga

For beginners through advanced students. Balance your body and mind. Increase physical vitality and mental clarity. In each class you will breathe consciously, practice kriyas (moving combinations of postures) and relax deeply to integrate the benefits.The class will close with meditation which brings awareness, control of thoughts and reduces stress. Call the Wellness Center 617-243-6221 for more information.

Registration fee: Sept: $55 Fall $120
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Tue.,Sep 10:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 17:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 24:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Oct 1:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
8 sessions
Tue.,Nov 1:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Nov 8:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Nov 15:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Nov 22:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Nov 29:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Dec 6:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Mon.,Dec 12:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Dec 13:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More