Stretch & Strengthen Group 2

Non-aerobic routine of stretch and strength building exercises (standing, floor). Focus is on becoming/staying active and increasing muscle strength to improve health, posture, balance and reduce risk of osteoporosis. For all ages and abilities. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: $ (Spring Session: $165.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
6 sessions
Tue.,Sep 10:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Sep 12:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 17:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 24:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Oct 1:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Oct 3:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Susie K
20 sessions
Tue.,Apr 26:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Apr 28:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 3:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 5:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 10:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 12:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 17:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 19:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 24:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 26:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 31:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 2:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 7:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 9:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 14:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 16:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 21:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 23:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 28:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 30:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Susie K

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Read Our 2016 Boston Marathon Blog

Follow members of the Newton-Wellesley Hospital team as they share their training experiences.
» Read Blog

May 16: AAA Driver Improvement for Mature Operators

Join our lunchtime discussion on specific problem areas seniors encounter on the roadway every day.
» More
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More