Prenatal Yoga

Designed to meet the special needs of pregnant women. Release tension, stretch and increase strength, flexibility and energy. An excellent class for all fitness levels. Experience breathing techniques and learn to apply them in meditation and yoga. The emphasis is on breathing, meditation and gentle exercise. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: $55
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Thu.,Oct 31:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Nov 7:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Nov 14:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Nov 21:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Lee Kraft Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
4 sessions
Thu.,Apr 3:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Apr 10:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Apr 17:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Apr 24:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Lee Kraft Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
4 sessions
Mon.,Apr 28:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,May 5:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,May 12:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,May 19:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Ann I Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
4 sessions
Thu.,May 1:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,May 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,May 15:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,May 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Lee Kraft Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
4 sessions
Thu.,May 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Jun 5:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Jun 12:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Jun 19:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Ann I Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
4 sessions
Mon.,Jun 2:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 9:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 16:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 23:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Ann I Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Free Post-Marathon Athlete Injury Clinics

Come to our free injury clinics for the diagnosis and treatment of injuries or illnesses that are the result of participating in the Boston Marathon.
Learn More >

Wellness Classes Offered Throughout the Year

Did you know we offer Pilates, Zumba, Yoga and other wellness classes year-round? Sign up now.
Learn More >

 

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >
  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >