Pilates & More Saturday

Pilates mat class with props to strengthen and tone the total body and adding flexibility exercises to help prevent injuries. All levels welcome. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Sept Sessions: $42.00; Fall Session $105
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Sat.,Sep 10:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Sep 17:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Sep 24:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Oct 1:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H / Eliana R Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
10 sessions
Sat.,Oct 8:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Oct 15:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Oct 22:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Oct 29:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Nov 5:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Nov 12:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Nov 19:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Dec 3:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Dec 10:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Dec 17:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H / Eliana R Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More