Fit & Fabulous

Class includes a warm up, aerobics and strength training routine that promotes total body well being. Focus is on building strength and improving balance and posture. For all ages and abilities. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $149.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
19 sessions
Thu.,Apr 30:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 5:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,May 7:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 12:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,May 14:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 19:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,May 21:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 26:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,May 28:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 2:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,Jun 4:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 9:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,Jun 11:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 16:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,Jun 18:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 23:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,Jun 25:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 30:9:15 AM - 10:14 AM
Thu.,Jul 2:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Temple Reyim
Pearl P/ Susie K Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >