Back To Basics - PM

This class will provide a gradual introduction to working out for those new to exercise or returning after a period of time. Focus will be on building cardio endurance, strength and stability of core muscle groups. Progressions and modifications will be provided for all levels of fitness. Participants should see marked improvement in the quality of their daily lives from grocery shopping, gardening to working around the home

Registration fee: $102
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
10 sessions
Mon.,Oct 19:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Oct 26:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 2:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 9:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 16:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 23:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 30:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 7:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 14:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 21:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Suzanne H Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.


Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >


"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >