Low Impact Aerobics

Aerobic class based on dance moves and includes arm and core strengthening exercises. Focus is on energy boost, improved heart function and stress reduction. For all ages and abilities, no dance experience required. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: $102
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
3 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
10 sessions
Mon.,Oct 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Oct 26:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 2:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 9:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Nov 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 23:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 30:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 7:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 14:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
Class will not meet on Oct 12th,

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.


Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >


"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >