Low Impact Aerobics

Aerobic class based on dance moves and includes arm and core strengthening exercises. Focus is on energy boost, improved heart function and stress reduction. For all ages and abilities, no dance experience required. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Jan $34 : Winter $85
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
3 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
10 sessions
Mon.,Feb 1:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Feb 8:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Feb 22:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Feb 29:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 7:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 14:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 28:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Apr 4:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Apr 11:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Feb. Runner's Injury Screenings

Is an injury or pain interfering with your running goals? Come to one of our FREE runner's screenings for assessment and appropriate treatment.
» More

March 12: Free Quit Smoking Session at NWH

Come to a FREE quit smoking information session that will help you begin taking those important steps toward a goal of tobacco-free living.
» More
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More