Low Impact Aerobics

Aerobic class based on dance moves and includes arm and core strengthening exercises. Focus is on energy boost, improved heart function and stress reduction. For all ages and abilities, no dance experience required. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Sept Session: $27.00; Fall Session $84
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
3 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
3 sessions
Mon.,Sep 12:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 26:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
8 sessions
Mon.,Oct 31:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 7:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 14:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 28:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 5:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 12:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More