Pilates & More

Pilates mat class with props to strengthen and tone the total body and adding flexibility exercises to help prevent injuries. All levels welcome. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Jan Session: $42.00; Winter Session: $115.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Sat.,Sep 6:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Sep 13:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Sep 20:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Sep 27:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H / Eliana R Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
11 sessions
Sat.,Feb 7:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Feb 14:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Feb 21:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Feb 28:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 7:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 14:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 21:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 28:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Apr 4:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Apr 11:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Apr 18:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >