Pilates for Everybody

Pilates mat work and gentle stretching to strengthen the core muscles, tone and increase flexibility in the back and spine. Will also improve balance, breathing, energy level and posture. All levels welcome.

Registration fee: $ (Jan $66 : Winter $176)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
6 sessions
Wed.,Sep 3:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Sep 8:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Sep 10:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Sep 15:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Sep 17:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Sep 22:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H
21 sessions
Mon.,Feb 1:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 3:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Feb 8:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 10:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 17:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Feb 22:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Feb 24:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Feb 29:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 2:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 7:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 9:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 14:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 16:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 21:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 23:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Mar 28:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Mar 30:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Apr 4:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 6:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Apr 11:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 13:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Feb. Runner's Injury Screenings

Is an injury or pain interfering with your running goals? Come to one of our FREE runner's screenings for assessment and appropriate treatment.
» More

March 12: Free Quit Smoking Session at NWH

Come to a FREE quit smoking information session that will help you begin taking those important steps toward a goal of tobacco-free living.
» More
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More