Tai Chi - All Levels

Through controlled, slow and rhythmic movements achieve a state of relaxation for your body and mind. Increase circulation, promote joint & muscle flexibility, increase strength and relieve stress. Over time, you will experience a marked improvement in concentration, range of motion and balance.

Registration fee: $ (Spring Session: $115.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
4 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.
9 sessions
Mon.,Apr 25:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 2:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 9:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 16:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,May 23:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 6:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 13:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 20:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jun 27:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

May 24: Free Skin Cancer Screening

Make your appointment for a free skin cancer screening by a Newton-Wellesley Hospital dermatologist
» More

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More