Tai Chi - All Levels

Through controlled, slow and rhythmic movements achieve a state of relaxation for your body and mind. Increase circulation, promote joint & muscle flexibility, increase strength and relieve stress. Over time, you will experience a marked improvement in concentration, range of motion and balance.

Registration fee: $ (July & Sept Mini Sessions: $50.00; Aug Mini-Session: $37.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
4 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.
3 sessions
Mon.,Aug 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Aug 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Aug 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.
4 sessions
Mon.,Sep 12:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 19:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 26:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Oct 3:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More