Tai Chi - All Levels

Through controlled, slow and rhythmic movements achieve a state of relaxation for your body and mind. Increase circulation, promote joint & muscle flexibility, increase strength and relieve stress. Over time, you will experience a marked improvement in concentration, range of motion and balance.

Registration fee: $ (Jan $48 : Winter $120)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
4 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.
10 sessions
Mon.,Feb 1:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Feb 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Feb 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Feb 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 7:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 14:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 21:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 28:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Apr 4:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Apr 11:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Feb. Runner's Injury Screenings

Is an injury or pain interfering with your running goals? Come to one of our FREE runner's screenings for assessment and appropriate treatment.
» More

March 12: Free Quit Smoking Session at NWH

Come to a FREE quit smoking information session that will help you begin taking those important steps toward a goal of tobacco-free living.
» More
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More