Tai Chi - All Levels

Through controlled, slow and rhythmic movements achieve a state of relaxation for your body and mind. Increase circulation, promote joint & muscle flexibility, increase strength and relieve stress. Over time, you will experience a marked improvement in concentration, range of motion and balance.

Registration fee: $ (Jan mini: $48 ; Winter Session: $120.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
4 sessions
Mon.,Sep 8:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 15:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 22:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 29:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.
10 sessions
Mon.,Feb 2:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Feb 9:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Feb 23:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 2:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 9:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 16:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 23:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Mar 30:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Apr 6:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Apr 13:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
NWH - Allen Riddle Bldg.- Livingroom - 1st Flr
Eddie W.

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >