Tuesday - Kundalini Yoga

For beginners through advanced students. Balance your body and mind. Increase physical vitality and mental clarity. In each class you will breathe consciously, practice kriyas (moving combinations of postures) and relax deeply to integrate the benefits.The class will close with meditation which brings awareness, control of thoughts and reduces stress. Call the Wellness Center 617-243-6221 for more information.

Registration fee: Jan $60 : Winter $165
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Tue.,Sep 2:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 9:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 16:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Sep 23:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
11 sessions
Tue.,Feb 2:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Feb 9:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Feb 16:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Feb 23:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Mar 1:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Mar 8:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Mar 15:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Mar 22:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Mar 29:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Apr 5:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Tue.,Apr 12:6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Feb. Runner's Injury Screenings

Is an injury or pain interfering with your running goals? Come to one of our FREE runner's screenings for assessment and appropriate treatment.
» More Info

Upcoming Classes

Check out this season's latest childbirth, exercise, Pilates, Yoga and Tai Chi classes at the Hospital.
» Class Schedule
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More