Stretch & Strengthen Group 2

Non-aerobic routine of stretch and strength building exercises (standing, floor). Focus is on becoming/staying active and increasing muscle strength to improve health, posture, balance and reduce risk of osteoporosis. For all ages and abilities. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: $ (Spring Session: $149.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
18 sessions
Thu.,Apr 24:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Apr 29:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 1:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 6:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 8:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 13:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 15:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 20:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 22:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 27:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 29:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 3:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 10:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 12:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 17:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 19:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 24:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 26:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Susie K
19 sessions
Thu.,Apr 30:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 5:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 7:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 12:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 14:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 19:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 21:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,May 26:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,May 28:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 2:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 4:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 9:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 11:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 16:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 18:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 23:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jun 25:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Tue.,Jun 30:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Thu.,Jul 2:11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Temple Reyim
Susie K

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >