Fit & Fabulous

Class includes a warm up, aerobics and strength training routine that promotes total body well being. Focus is on building strength and improving balance and posture. For all ages and abilities. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $165.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
18 sessions
Thu.,Apr 24:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Apr 29:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 1:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 6:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 8:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 13:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 15:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 20:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 22:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 27:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 29:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 3:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 10:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 12:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 17:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 19:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 24:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 26:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Temple Reyim
Pearl P/ Susie K Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
20 sessions
Tue.,Apr 26:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Apr 28:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 3:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 5:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 10:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 12:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 17:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 19:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 24:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 26:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 31:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 2:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 7:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 9:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 14:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 16:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 21:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 23:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 28:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 30:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Temple Reyim
Susie K Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Read Our 2016 Boston Marathon Blog

Follow members of the Newton-Wellesley Hospital team as they share their training experiences.
» Read Blog

May 16: AAA Driver Improvement for Mature Operators

Join our lunchtime discussion on specific problem areas seniors encounter on the roadway every day.
» More
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More