Pilates for Everybody

Pilates mat work and gentle stretching to strengthen the core muscles, tone and increase flexibility in the back and spine. Will also improve balance, breathing, energy level and posture. All levels welcome.

Registration fee: $ (Spring Session: $149.00)
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
17 sessions
Wed.,Apr 23:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Apr 28:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 30:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 5:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 7:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 12:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 14:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 19:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 21:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 28:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 2:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 9:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 11:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 16:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 18:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 23:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 25:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H
18 sessions
Mon.,Apr 25:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Apr 27:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 2:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 4:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 9:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 11:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 16:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 18:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,May 23:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,May 25:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 1:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 6:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 8:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 15:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 20:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 22:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Mon.,Jun 27:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wed.,Jun 29:10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Temple Reyim
Karin H

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

May 7: 17th Annual Gala - Westin Copley Place, Boston 6:00 pm

Please join us for cocktails, silent & live auctions, dinner and dancing to benefit palliative care at Newton-Wellesley Hospital.
» More

May 24: Free Skin Cancer Screening

Make your appointment for a free skin cancer screening by a Newton-Wellesley Hospital dermatologist
» More

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More