Pilates & More

Pilates mat class with props to strengthen and tone the total body and adding flexibility exercises to help prevent injuries. All levels welcome. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $84.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
9 sessions
Sat.,Apr 26:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 3:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 10:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 17:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 31:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 7:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 14:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 21:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 28:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H / Eliana R Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
8 sessions
Sat.,May 2:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 9:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 16:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 30:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 6:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 13:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 20:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 27:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H
Eliana R.
Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >