Pilates & More

Pilates mat class with props to strengthen and tone the total body and adding flexibility exercises to help prevent injuries. All levels welcome. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Jan $42 : Winter $116
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
9 sessions
Sat.,Apr 26:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 3:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 10:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 17:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,May 31:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 7:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 14:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 21:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Jun 28:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H / Eliana R Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
11 sessions
Sat.,Feb 6:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Feb 13:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Feb 20:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Feb 27:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 5:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 12:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 19:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Mar 26:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Apr 2:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Apr 9:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat.,Apr 16:9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Shipley Fitness Center
Karin H / Eliana R Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Feb. Runner's Injury Screenings

Is an injury or pain interfering with your running goals? Come to one of our FREE runner's screenings for assessment and appropriate treatment.
» More Info

Upcoming Classes

Check out this season's latest childbirth, exercise, Pilates, Yoga and Tai Chi classes at the Hospital.
» Class Schedule
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More