Step

An aerobic class with a choreographed routine of stepping up onto and down from portable platform. Focus is on increasing energy, improved heart function and muscle strength. For all ages and abilities. For more information or to register, contact the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Sept Session: 31.00; Fall Session: $85.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
17 sessions
Thu.,Apr 24:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,Apr 29:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,May 1:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,May 6:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,May 8:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,May 13:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,May 15:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,May 20:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,May 22:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,May 27:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,May 29:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,Jun 10:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,Jun 12:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,Jun 17:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,Jun 19:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue.,Jun 24:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thu.,Jun 26:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Deirdre N./ Cheryl S. Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More