Pilates with Strength Training

Class includes strength training exercises (standing) and Pilates mat work (floor) exercises to help improve balance and posture while also increasing muscular strength. For all ages with the ability to get down to and up from the floor. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Sept. Session: $56.00; Fall Session: $168.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
17 sessions
Thu.,Apr 24:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,Apr 29:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,May 1:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,May 6:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,May 8:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,May 13:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,May 15:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,May 20:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,May 22:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,May 27:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,May 29:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,Jun 10:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,Jun 12:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,Jun 17:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,Jun 19:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tue.,Jun 24:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thu.,Jun 26:4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Robin R Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >