Low Impact Aerobics

Aerobic class based on dance moves and includes arm and core strengthening exercises. Focus is on energy boost, improved heart function and stress reduction. For all ages and abilities, no dance experience required. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $136.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
19 sessions
Mon.,Feb 3:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Feb 5:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Feb 10:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Feb 12:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Feb 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Feb 24:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Feb 26:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 3:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Mar 5:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 10:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Mar 12:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 17:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Mar 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 24:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Mar 26:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 31:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Apr 2:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Apr 7:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Apr 9:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Cheryl S
Steve S.
Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
18 sessions
Wed.,Apr 23:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Apr 28:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Apr 30:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,May 5:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,May 7:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,May 12:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,May 14:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,May 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,May 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,May 26:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,May 28:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 2:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 9:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 11:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 16:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 23:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Jun 25:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Eliana R.
Cheryl S
Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Free Post-Marathon Athlete Injury Clinics

Come to our free injury clinics for the diagnosis and treatment of injuries or illnesses that are the result of participating in the Boston Marathon.
Learn More >

Wellness Classes Offered Throughout the Year

Did you know we offer Pilates, Zumba, Yoga and other wellness classes year-round? Sign up now.
Learn More >

 

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >
  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >