Zumba & Toning

Zumba & Toning is great class whether you are starting a new exercise program or trying to rev up your current routine. Join this slower paced Zumba party taught by an experienced instructor. If you love rhythm (or even if you are a little rhythm challenged) this is the class for you. Zumba & toning fuses easy to follow moves with the focus on light cardio activity and muscle toning. The goal is simple: to work out, to love working out, and for you to find a program that you will want to stick with! For all ages and abilities, no dance experience required.

Registration fee: $102
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
6 sessions
Mon.,Sep 9:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed.,Sep 11:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 16:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 23:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 30:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 2:6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Brittany M
Timora S
Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
11 sessions
Wed.,Oct 7:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 14:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Oct 28:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Nov 4:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Nov 11:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Nov 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 2:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 9:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 16:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wed.,Dec 23:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Temple Reyim
Eliana R. Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
Class will not meet on Wed. Nov 25th.

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.


Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >


"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >