Gentle Yoga

Emphasis on relaxation, breathing, meditation and gentle exercise. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $135.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Wed.,Sep 11:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Sep 18:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Sep 25:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Oct 2:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
9 sessions
Wed.,Apr 23:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Apr 30:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 7:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 14:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 21:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 28:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 11:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 18:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 25:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Free Post-Marathon Athlete Injury Clinics

Come to our free injury clinics for the diagnosis and treatment of injuries or illnesses that are the result of participating in the Boston Marathon.
Learn More >

Wellness Classes Offered Throughout the Year

Did you know we offer Pilates, Zumba, Yoga and other wellness classes year-round? Sign up now.
Learn More >

 

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >
  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >