Fit & Fabulous

Class includes a warm up, aerobics and strength training routine that promotes total body well being. Focus is on building strength and improving balance and posture. For all ages and abilities. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $144.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
21 sessions
Tue.,Oct 8:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Oct 10:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Oct 15:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Oct 17:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Oct 22:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Oct 24:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Oct 29:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Oct 31:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Nov 5:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Nov 7:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Nov 12:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Nov 14:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Nov 19:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Nov 21:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Nov 26:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Dec 3:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Dec 5:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Dec 10:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Dec 12:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Dec 17:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Dec 19:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Temple Reyim
Pearl P/ Susie K Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
18 sessions
Thu.,Apr 24:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Apr 29:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 1:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 6:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 8:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 13:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 15:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 20:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 22:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,May 27:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,May 29:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 3:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 10:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 12:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 17:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 19:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Tue.,Jun 24:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Thu.,Jun 26:9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Temple Reyim
Pearl P/ Susie K Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Free Post-Marathon Athlete Injury Clinics

Come to our free injury clinics for the diagnosis and treatment of injuries or illnesses that are the result of participating in the Boston Marathon.
Learn More >

Wellness Classes Offered Throughout the Year

Did you know we offer Pilates, Zumba, Yoga and other wellness classes year-round? Sign up now.
Learn More >

 

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >
  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >