Prenatal Yoga

Designed to meet the special needs of pregnant women. Release tension, stretch and increase strength, flexibility and energy. An excellent class for all fitness levels. Experience breathing techniques and learn to apply them in meditation and yoga. The emphasis is on breathing, meditation and gentle exercise. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: $45
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Mon.,Sep 9:7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 16:7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 23:7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon.,Sep 30:7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Ann I Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
4 sessions
Thu.,Sep 10:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Sep 17:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Sep 24:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Oct 1:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Sarah K Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
4 sessions
Thu.,Oct 8:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Oct 15:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Oct 22:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Oct 29:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Sarah K Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
3 sessions
Thu.,Nov 5:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Nov 12:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Nov 19:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Sarah K Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
3 sessions
Thu.,Dec 3:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Dec 10:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu.,Dec 17:5:45 PM - 7:00 PM
Temple Reyim
Sarah K Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Wellness Center Classes

Did you know we offer a variety of exercise and fitness classes designed to accommodate various levels and abilities? Our schedule is available for you to view.
Learn More >

News

"Top Doctors"

Boston Magazine featured Newton-Wellesley Hospital in their annual “Top Doctors” issue as a top community hospital outside of Boston.
Learn More >  

US News and World Report

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 16th in Massachusetts.
Learn More >