Gentle Yoga

A yoga that blends breathing, movement, stretching, meditation and chanting. Emphasis is on gentle exercise, relaxation and meditation. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: July, Aug & Sept Mini-Session: $55.00 each
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
4 sessions
Wed.,Jul 13:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jul 20:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jul 27:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Aug 3:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
4 sessions
Wed.,Aug 10:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Aug 17:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Aug 24:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Aug 31:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register
4 sessions
Wed.,Sep 7:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Sep 14:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Sep 21:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Sep 28:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More