Gentle Yoga

A yoga that blends breathing, movement, stretching, meditation and chanting. Emphasis is on gentle exercise, relaxation and meditation. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Jan Session $75 : Winter Session $165
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
5 sessions
Wed.,Jan 4:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jan 11:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jan 18:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jan 25:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Feb 1:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information
11 sessions
Wed.,Feb 8:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Feb 15:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Feb 22:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 1:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 8:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 15:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 22:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 29:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Apr 5:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Apr 19:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Apr 26:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Call 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 to register

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Classes - Yoga, CPR, and more

Newton-Wellesley offers a variety of wellness center and childbirth education classes throughout the year. Learn CPR, practice yoga, prepare a sibling for a new child in the family, and more.
» Class info

News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More