Gentle Yoga

A yoga that blends breathing, movement, stretching, meditation and chanting. Emphasis is on gentle exercise, relaxation and meditation. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Jan $60 : Winter $165
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
11 sessions
Wed.,Feb 3:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Feb 10:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Feb 17:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Feb 24:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 2:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 9:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 16:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 23:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Mar 30:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Apr 6:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Apr 13:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Feb. Runner's Injury Screenings

Is an injury or pain interfering with your running goals? Come to one of our FREE runner's screenings for assessment and appropriate treatment.
» More Info

Upcoming Classes

Check out this season's latest childbirth, exercise, Pilates, Yoga and Tai Chi classes at the Hospital.
» Class Schedule
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More