Gentle Yoga

A yoga that blends breathing, movement, stretching, meditation and chanting. Emphasis is on gentle exercise, relaxation and meditation. For more information or to register by phone, please call the Wellness Center at 617-243-6221.

Registration fee: Spring Session: $140.00
Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):  
10 sessions
Wed.,Apr 27:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 4:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 11:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 18:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,May 25:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 1:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 8:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 15:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 22:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed.,Jun 29:10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Temple Reyim
Bill G Please call us at 617-243-6649 or 617-243-6221 for more information

Find a Doctor

Find primary care physicians and specialists.

Events

Read Our 2016 Boston Marathon Blog

Follow members of the Newton-Wellesley Hospital team as they share their training experiences.
» Read Blog

May 16: AAA Driver Improvement for Mature Operators

Join our lunchtime discussion on specific problem areas seniors encounter on the roadway every day.
» More
News

2015 Top Docs List

More than 30 Newton-Wellesley affiliated physicians made Boston magazine's annual list recognizing some of the area's best doctors.
» Learn More  

Hospital Ranked #11

US News and World Report has ranked Newton-Wellesley Hospital 11th in Massachusetts.
» Learn More